We had such great scripts this year from so many worthy writers and we are so excited about the winners!

Hernán Jimenez and Irene Christodoulakis—along with other finalists—will be meeting producers and managers that we are introducing them to who have already read their scripts and are eager to help foster the next steps in their careers.

Hernan Jimenez Screenplay Challenge Winner


Irene Christodoulakis Screenplay Challenge Winner

Watch this space for more news about this year’s Save the Cat!® Script Challenge!

Read about the Challenge and view testimonials.